Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rico Rodriguez

Rico Rodriguez

April 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rico Rodriguez
"Changed my review from 5 stars. I didn't have a vehicle for a few months. When I finally got another vehicle, I decided to return because I didn't want to go through the hassle of getting a bunch of quotes. My insurance rate pretty much almost doubled. Got a whole new agent that I don't care to contact at all. My old agent from here was better. I know that companies raise insurance prices for lapse in coverage but even I know that I'm paying too much"
Profile photo of Jorden Forgue

Jorden Forgue

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorden Forgue
"Ashley was very helpful and made setting up my insurance easy and quick."
Profile photo of Megan O'Neill

Megan O'Neill

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan O'Neill
"Couldn't have been easier to switch insurance companies! Ray was very professional, courteous, and answered all my questions. I got better auto coverage with a cheaper premium. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Phill Grills

Phill Grills

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phill Grills
"These guys are top notch. Ray was great, got me set up with Auto and renters insurance. It is a bit higher then some others, but the service touch is worth it. Have people I can deal with directly and no B.S. Thx Ray"
Profile photo of Marthe Dare

Marthe Dare

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marthe Dare
"Definitely consider State Farm. Good rates and great service."
Profile photo of Linda King

Linda King

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda King
"I want to thank Shannon for making the transition from carrying my auto insurance from NV to AZ. She made the time we spent on the phone so enjoyable I honestly felt like I’d made a new friend. She got my premium to a workable amount without giving up too many options. I will recommend this office to my friends and family. Thank you again Shannon and State Farm."
Profile photo of Flor Pichardo

Flor Pichardo

February 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Flor Pichardo
"Horrible service. I've called to remove coverage on my car and they didn't. Twice! Now I will be calling again to make sure they did their job this time"
Profile photo of Jody Edwards

Jody Edwards

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Edwards
"Ray Gonzales was great to work with. Saved me money on both home and auto. So glad I was able to work with him and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Terell Hayes

Terell Hayes

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terell Hayes
"Ray Gonzalez is so awesome. He not only got me better coverage at HALF the price I was paying, he made switching easy and comfortable. He answered all my questions, and exceeded my expectations! Thank you Ray. I highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Karen Kehr

Karen Kehr

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Kehr
"I had a very excellent experience with state farm . They are now handling bothe my suro & my homeowners insurance. I have been telling everyone I know about it.i was very impressed by their handling which I never got from my former insurance company."
Profile photo of Chenoa Fiddler

Chenoa Fiddler

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chenoa Fiddler
"Corey Williams helped me a TON, I’m new at owning car insurance and learning how to pay for it. He was incredibly helpful during a stressful time. I can’t believe I was able to get a hold of someone with such patience and kindness, it really made the experience much better. Especially after more than one phone call trying to find a good car insurance pay plan. I would highly recommend him as your agent! Thank you so much for helping me out. I truly appreciate🤍"
Profile photo of Rene Mcclymont

Rene Mcclymont

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Mcclymont
"Ray made the process of switching to State Farm soooo easy. Two quick phone calls and 15 minutes in his office (which was optional). I got better coverage and a lower monthly payment than with Farmers. Glad I jumped ship!! Thanks Ray!!!"
Profile photo of cassidy baginski

cassidy baginski

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cassidy baginski
"Corey was extremely thorough and helpful. He was able to answer all of my questions, and anticipated what I would need for the state I was in. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Henderson

Kathleen Henderson

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Henderson
"Amazing service! Wanted to ditch Geico because of the horrible rates and the way they treat their policyholders and I got a call from Ashley and she helped me get more coverage AND life insurance costing me less than what I was paying with geico."
Profile photo of Tabatha Hageman

Tabatha Hageman

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tabatha Hageman
"Ray was amazing he helped me get a low price on insurance he answered all my questions he was very very kind and helpful and he even got me a good rate in my budget i am glad i decided to go with state farm and im very happy he is my agent. Thank you so much 😊"
Profile photo of Erica Hall

Erica Hall

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Hall
"Cory was amazing he helped me get a lower price on my insurance. He answered all my questions he was very kind and helpful and he even got me a great rate! I am very happy I decided to go with state farm and I'm happy he is my agent. Thank you so much 😊"
Profile photo of Tom Brauer

Tom Brauer

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Brauer
"Cory and his other agents were great..Ray was very professional, and very knowledgeable not only helped us get vehicle insurance, but also went with Cory Williams State Farm to get life insurance for my wife and myself.. I would most definitely recommend giving them a chance even if you already have insurance"
Profile photo of Lois Fiske

Lois Fiske

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Fiske
"Changed insurance & received a lower price on our home & auto (bundled). We are very happy, especially with everything is so expensive these days."
Profile photo of Vicki H

Vicki H

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki H
"Corey and his staff are excellent to work with. I had a few policies to be quoted. Corey made the time to provide me detailed information, suggestions of additional coverages we should consider for better protection. With all of the better coverage we still saved hundreds of dollars annually on our insurance costs."
Profile photo of Christopher Wong

Christopher Wong

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Wong
"Great service and Corey was able to get an at-fault accident removed from my record that was not my fault!"
Profile photo of Jules F

Jules F

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jules F
"We switched to State Farm! Good prices and a personal relationship with our agent, Corey. That was very important to our family! We will be recommending to our friends."
Profile photo of Linda Young

Linda Young

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Young
"My name is Linda Young. I'm giving five stars for the professional interaction that I had with Ashley today. One: she was very informative and had patience. Layman's terms as far as insurance terminology. Explained everything very clearly. Three: she was able to answer my questions confidently and with knowledge. I did not feel that she was trying to sell me on insurance until she was able to explain everything that would involve proper coverage for my vehicles. That I appreciated the most. She helped me make an informed decision. So, my interactions with Ashley and a good rate I can manage is why I came to State Farm as my auto insurance company."
Profile photo of Nanii Monarrez

Nanii Monarrez

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nanii Monarrez
"Ray Was awesome, knowledge what I wanted and made things happen. Imagine happy with my service and keep up the great customer service. ☺"
Profile photo of Rabbit Rinehart

Rabbit Rinehart

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rabbit Rinehart
"Ashley was great, very good at her job and listened to me. she set me up with inexpensive insurance and im very satisfied with her service. will be using her services again."
Profile photo of cathy eggleston

cathy eggleston

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cathy eggleston
"I called to add a second car to my policy today and Ashley was extremely helpful and kind, I appreciated her amazing customer service and care. I would highly recommend this insurance agency."