Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chenoa Fiddler

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chenoa Fiddler
"Corey Williams helped me a TON, I’m new at owning car insurance and learning how to pay for it. He was incredibly helpful during a stressful time. I can’t believe I was able to get a hold of someone with such patience and kindness, it really made the experience much better. Especially after more than one phone call trying to find a good car insurance pay plan. I would highly recommend him as your agent! Thank you so much for helping me out. I truly appreciate🤍"

Rene Mcclymont

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Mcclymont
"Ray made the process of switching to State Farm soooo easy. Two quick phone calls and 15 minutes in his office (which was optional). I got better coverage and a lower monthly payment than with Farmers. Glad I jumped ship!! Thanks Ray!!!"

cassidy baginski

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cassidy baginski
"Corey was extremely thorough and helpful. He was able to answer all of my questions, and anticipated what I would need for the state I was in. Highly recommend!!"

Kathleen Henderson

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Henderson
"Amazing service! Wanted to ditch Geico because of the horrible rates and the way they treat their policyholders and I got a call from Ashley and she helped me get more coverage AND life insurance costing me less than what I was paying with geico."

Tabatha Hageman

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tabatha Hageman
"Ray was amazing he helped me get a low price on insurance he answered all my questions he was very very kind and helpful and he even got me a good rate in my budget i am glad i decided to go with state farm and im very happy he is my agent. Thank you so much 😊"

Erica Hall

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Hall
"Cory was amazing he helped me get a lower price on my insurance. He answered all my questions he was very kind and helpful and he even got me a great rate! I am very happy I decided to go with state farm and I'm happy he is my agent. Thank you so much 😊"

Tom Brauer

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Brauer
"Cory and his other agents were great..Ray was very professional, and very knowledgeable not only helped us get vehicle insurance, but also went with Cory Williams State Farm to get life insurance for my wife and myself.. I would most definitely recommend giving them a chance even if you already have insurance"

Lois Fiske

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Fiske
"Changed insurance & received a lower price on our home & auto (bundled). We are very happy, especially with everything is so expensive these days."

Vicki H

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki H
"Corey and his staff are excellent to work with. I had a few policies to be quoted. Corey made the time to provide me detailed information, suggestions of additional coverages we should consider for better protection. With all of the better coverage we still saved hundreds of dollars annually on our insurance costs."

Christopher Wong

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Wong
"Great service and Corey was able to get an at-fault accident removed from my record that was not my fault!"

Jules F

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jules F
"We switched to State Farm! Good prices and a personal relationship with our agent, Corey. That was very important to our family! We will be recommending to our friends."

Linda Young

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Young
"My name is Linda Young. I'm giving five stars for the professional interaction that I had with Ashley today. One: she was very informative and had patience. Layman's terms as far as insurance terminology. Explained everything very clearly. Three: she was able to answer my questions confidently and with knowledge. I did not feel that she was trying to sell me on insurance until she was able to explain everything that would involve proper coverage for my vehicles. That I appreciated the most. She helped me make an informed decision. So, my interactions with Ashley and a good rate I can manage is why I came to State Farm as my auto insurance company."

Nanii Monarrez

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nanii Monarrez
"Ray Was awesome, knowledge what I wanted and made things happen. Imagine happy with my service and keep up the great customer service. ☺"

Rabbit Rinehart

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rabbit Rinehart
"Ashley was great, very good at her job and listened to me. she set me up with inexpensive insurance and im very satisfied with her service. will be using her services again."

cathy eggleston

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cathy eggleston
"I called to add a second car to my policy today and Ashley was extremely helpful and kind, I appreciated her amazing customer service and care. I would highly recommend this insurance agency."

Rico Rodriguez

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rico Rodriguez
"Switched from progressive after a few years of my insurance price always rising. Progressive raised my bill $40 for my car being a Honda when I switched the car on the policy. I spoke with Ashley who had a great personality and attitude. She got my insurance bill pretty much cut in half when I switched over which helps me out a lot. Signed up with the safe drive beacon as well to see how much of a difference it will make in the future. Whole experience and transaction was smooth as you would want it to be. Thanks Ashley."

Priscilla Arzate

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Arzate
"Agent Ray genuinely listens to what you have to say and answer any and all questions you may have. He is very helpful, polite and personable. Would highly recommend State Farm to Family, Friends and anyone who enters My life. Had an excellent experience. Was quick, easy and painless. Thank you PB"

Donovan

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donovan
"Great service, friendly experience, I left Geico for State Farm, They not only treated me like a friend. They were all around a better company. I will recommend State Farm to everyone who is dear to me from now on! A+++"

Carla Solano

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Solano
"Great experience! 10/10 recommend! 😊"

Yazkin Thomas

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yazkin Thomas
"Corey is such and excellent agent. He has answered all my questions with amazing customer service. Very helpful!"

Ashaki Dancer

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashaki Dancer
"Very good service. Highly recommend."

Sarah Haller

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Haller
"Best experience with insurance I’ve ever had. If you don’t know where to go 100% go here"

Adrian McMorris

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian McMorris
"Very prompt responses and always willing to go the extra mile to help me out and answer all my questions when needed. Corey and his team are very patient people and are always there to help you out in your times of need. Anybody looking for a new insurance company or just looking to change, I would 100% recommend Corey and his team"

Arizona Perry

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arizona Perry
"Had a such a great experience switching providers. Would definitely recommend giving this location a try . Thanks again for your help today!"

Iovani Diaz

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iovani Diaz
"I highly recommend Corey and his State Farm Insurance team. They are always willing to help and answer any questions and concerns. If you're looking for a comprehensive insurance coverage that truly suits your individual needs, Corey and his professional team will get you covered with no doubt!"