Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Corey Williams

State Farm® Insurance Agent Corey Williams

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (184 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nancee Draney

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Recently switched insurance companies. I went through four major companies and received information, talked personally with each company and received quotes via email. Out of the four, State Farm stood out by leaps and bounds. I started with their introductory person who shared so much good information to start with. She was helpful, courteous, and very knowledgeable. I then was contacted by the actual agent who was excellent with the whole procedure of answering all my questions and concerns and when all was said and done also the best pricing. He shared all the plans and introduced me to others that I was unaware of. Their office answered the phone instead of a long recording with a dozen menu options and Corey (now my agent) called me several times before I was able to call him back. Their professionalism and wonderful attitude, knowledge of product made it clear "This was the company I wanted to be with" Guess what I am. I was insured that very day and all I had to do was call my now past insurance companies (auto and home) and cancel. I definitely recommend talking with Corey if you are thinking of changing your insurance. You'll be glad you did!"

Doug Waddell

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Corey won my trust very quickly into my first phone inquiry/conversation. Very knowledgeable, dedicated to customer needs (skillful listener, a man of integrity, truly wants to find the best product for his client). He patiently explored options with me and had great suggestions. When I went to meet him I could quickly tell that his staff was very experienced and, like him, knowledgeable and focused on serving customer needs. Great people, warm, inviting office and, bottom line, did more than I would have asked to explore my needs and patiently walk me through the process. Exceeded my expectations. His integrity really won my business."

Naimah Muhammad

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ashley Kappel is very thorough and a true professional."

Michael Stromenger

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey and him team are great! They took care of my family’s needs."

Hemang Parekh

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service, efficient and perfect."

Levi Garcia

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"So I left State Farm years ago. But tried again and my experience was amazing. Got a wonderful agent Ashley and was helpful prompt and informative. Was with internet insurance before and will not go back after being able to talk to a local agent who had my back"

Sandra Brady

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency. Policy and endorsements were carefully explained to us to ensure our families needs and expectations. Thanks again. S.B."

Gregory Foster

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is awesome! Very responsive!"

Teri Lerew

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance is a nebulous topic! However, the Corey Williams State Farm team made it easy for me to become more well versed in insurance in general, navigate a new policy, and to check my apprehension at the door! Start to finish, the process was clear and easy. The team's professionalism was unparalleled in my experience! Excellent way to show up for your customers Corey Williams State Farm! I so appreciate working with you!"

Danny Combs

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Ashley was very helpful, informative and professional, I would definitely refer others to her for their insurance questions and more,"

Bobby Barnes

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey saved me a fortune on my primary home. It is in a rural area and tough to get insurance. He made it happen."

Connor Hiestand

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been doing business with this State Farm branch for the last 24 years. Not once have we been left stranded, strung along, or been subject to shoddy sales tactics. Shannon comported herself with the utmost integrity and professionalism, and I'm excited to do the next 24 years with this great team of people."

Christine Braden

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very smart, efficient and friendly agent! Super helpful and answered all my concerns and questions! Yeah Ashley!"

Jean Medawar

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Unrivaled & Superior customer service , Deliver what they promised And what matter the most "Honesty"."

Diane Olson

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey was very personable, efficient and professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing help with insurance."

Sonny Durante

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with another carrier for over a decade and had to reorganize multiple policies. I just walked into Corey's office one day and was warmly greeted as they then proceeded to listen to my concerns and put together a much better coverage package for 25% less than that other outfit was going to charge for an inferior package. I'm in better hands now!"

Nick Gelso

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s been great getting to know Corey and his knowledge in the field is top notch. What I appreciate most is the way he treats my wife who is relatively new to insurance. Corey listens, asks thoughtful questions and provides open and honest feedback we can trust. I look forward to working with him more often in the future."

Bradley Bennett

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely superb customer service, and very out going worker. He went above and beyond to work with us. We know we are in good hands do to his excellent aid."

Jay Gonzalez

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey Williams and his staff are amazing! From the moment I walked in and left the service and professionalism was above and beyond. They all have a servants heart on helping their clients. A+"

Kenzie Casey Claeys

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon helped me today and she was so positive and upbeat, answering any and all questions that I had about setting up renters insurance! I definitely recommend this office/location :)"

Boudicca Meadhbh Mendoza

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Analeise is the absolute loveliest person I've spoken to on the phone, especially in a sales aspect. No pressure, just help! Super good rates as well! Let's gooooooo"

Rita Reynolds

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley and State Farm did a great job in helping with auto insurance"

TuXon TuXon

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Agent in Tucson, Az Analeise- She went over and beyond in providing me UPGRADED coverage and a price quote that was far above what Geico was offering and below all other competitor quotes. Geico and Progressive had been gauging me for years despite my clean driving record and mature age-they kept raising prices for less coverage! Analeise at State Farm provided me both auto and renter’s insurance that is affordable and sane! She is a delightful local agent who understands local insurance needs for Tucson residents and my only regret is not having switched to State Farm years ago!! Muchas Gracias Analeise and State Farm!!"

Melody Harrell.

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was my contact and she LISTENED to what I wanted. Didn't talk over me and went above and beyond to work with me and my previous insurance companies to change my policies. I got the same renters insurance and car insurance and saved over $200 a year. And my old monthly car insurance was $60.60 Now combined with renters it's $47.+ a month and no $1.00 a month fee for paying monthly! I am a real client and 72 years old. Do not make changes easily so you know this was no fast talking sales pitch."
Profile photo of Ashley Kappel

Ashley Kappel

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"You won’t know until you give us a call!"