Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Corey Williams

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Corey Williams

5 out of 5 (174 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sonny Durante

Sonny Durante

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with another carrier for over a decade and had to reorganize multiple policies. I just walked into Corey's office one day and was warmly greeted as they then proceeded to listen to my concerns and put together a much better coverage package for 25% less than that other outfit was going to charge for an inferior package. I'm in better hands now!"
Profile photo of Nick Gelso

Nick Gelso

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s been great getting to know Corey and his knowledge in the field is top notch. What I appreciate most is the way he treats my wife who is relatively new to insurance. Corey listens, asks thoughtful questions and provides open and honest feedback we can trust. I look forward to working with him more often in the future."
Profile photo of Bradley Bennett

Bradley Bennett

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely superb customer service, and very out going worker. He went above and beyond to work with us. We know we are in good hands do to his excellent aid."
Profile photo of Jay Gonzalez

Jay Gonzalez

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey Williams and his staff are amazing! From the moment I walked in and left the service and professionalism was above and beyond. They all have a servants heart on helping their clients. A+"
Profile photo of Kenzie Casey Claeys

Kenzie Casey Claeys

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon helped me today and she was so positive and upbeat, answering any and all questions that I had about setting up renters insurance! I definitely recommend this office/location :)"
Profile photo of Boudicca Meadhbh Mendoza

Boudicca Meadhbh Mendoza

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Analeise is the absolute loveliest person I've spoken to on the phone, especially in a sales aspect. No pressure, just help! Super good rates as well! Let's gooooooo"
Profile photo of Rita Reynolds

Rita Reynolds

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley and State Farm did a great job in helping with auto insurance"
Profile photo of TuXon TuXon

TuXon TuXon

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Agent in Tucson, Az Analeise- She went over and beyond in providing me UPGRADED coverage and a price quote that was far above what Geico was offering and below all other competitor quotes. Geico and Progressive had been gauging me for years despite my clean driving record and mature age-they kept raising prices for less coverage! Analeise at State Farm provided me both auto and renter’s insurance that is affordable and sane! She is a delightful local agent who understands local insurance needs for Tucson residents and my only regret is not having switched to State Farm years ago!! Muchas Gracias Analeise and State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Melody Harrell.

Melody Harrell.

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was my contact and she LISTENED to what I wanted. Didn't talk over me and went above and beyond to work with me and my previous insurance companies to change my policies. I got the same renters insurance and car insurance and saved over $200 a year. And my old monthly car insurance was $60.60 Now combined with renters it's $47.+ a month and no $1.00 a month fee for paying monthly! I am a real client and 72 years old. Do not make changes easily so you know this was no fast talking sales pitch."
Profile photo of Ashley Kappel

Ashley Kappel

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"You won’t know until you give us a call!"
Profile photo of Jane Orient

Jane Orient

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"have had a few claims--handled promptly and efficiently. Questions answered by real person professionally and timely."
Profile photo of C. Cooper

C. Cooper

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for almost 30 years. That is because of how well I have seen the staff from this particular office (and their previous office under Rick Surina) take care of and look out for their customers. They are very competent. When I have been in the office, I not only observed how well they dealt with me. but I have also observed how well they have taken care of other customers, even when the customers were not present. Based more so on those observations, they have earned my continuing loyalty. I know they are looking out for the customers even when the customers are not present. They are genuine and sincere."
Profile photo of Vince Ruhl

Vince Ruhl

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon was very helpful in finding the right policy. The whole process was quick and easy, and not to mention a great price!"
Profile photo of Miguel Oroz

Miguel Oroz

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"To whom it may concern Quality Department My name is Miguel A Oroz. First time State Farms Customer. We as a Family decided to give the Five Star Review/Award to Ashley M Kappel State Farms Agent. We initially contacted to inquiry about Auto Insurance. We appreciate that Ashley went Above and Beyond on her job. Provide details With knowledge and overall excellent service. We ended transfering Auto,Home and Life Insurance. Definitely we will recommend State Farms Services to our Relatives and Friends. Sincerely Miguel A Oroz."
Profile photo of Hope Webb

Hope Webb

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wish I could give more than 5 stars! The staff is so kind and knowledgeable. Corey is super helpful and I can tell he always has my best interest in mind!"
Profile photo of Albertina Watts

Albertina Watts

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recieved great service from Ashley Kappel, very helpful and friendly, she found me great rates. Thank you so much. I am referring to family and friends :)"
Profile photo of Sharon Dixon

Sharon Dixon

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey and his team are top notch. They are knowledgeable and personable. Best insurance agency I have ever had. Call them. You won't be sorry."
Profile photo of Tina Ellis

Tina Ellis

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey Williams State Farm office provided excellent immediate customer service! I recommend this State Farm office if you want no hassle great customer service!"
Profile photo of Joseph Foster

Joseph Foster

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey Williams and his team are exceptional at all they do. They really care about their clients and community. You can’t go wrong with their office. Give them a call."
Profile photo of Marcella Rivas

Marcella Rivas

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"So professional and always so helpful! Thank you for always being there for us!"
Profile photo of Ayden Shepley

Ayden Shepley

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. Shannon was so helpful and got me setup quick with no problems at all"
Profile photo of Liane Rosasco

Liane Rosasco

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this group for years. Everyone in the office is so helpful and kind. Ann Marie always goes above and beyond for our family! I wouldn’t think about going anywhere else!!"
Profile photo of Darrell Harbuck

Darrell Harbuck

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just got started my agent was very polite and helpful seems like she really cares and a person like me really needs that really do appreciate talking to nice people thanks alot state farm for Ashly going the extra mile for me again THANKS A MILLION SIGNCERLY Darrell Harbuck"
Profile photo of Lindz Logz

Lindz Logz

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashely Kappel is a pleasure to dialog with over an analog phone. She helped me bundle all my insurance and save money without compromising actual coverage. So clutch. Recommend - 5/5."
Profile photo of Libby Tobey

Libby Tobey

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ann Marie is always so helpful, friendly and finds all the answers to my questions as well as my friends and families. So grateful to have Ann Marie, Shannon and Corey woking on my policies. I highly recommend Corey and his team."